Friday, July 1, 2011

X Games 17 Real Street - Vote Now

Real Street returns for X Games 17! Sixteen of the world's best street skateboarders have submitted 60-second video parts for a shot at $50K and an X Games Gold medal. YOU choose which skater wins $10K by voting the fan favorite:

Tony Tave

Ryan Decenzo

Zered Bassett

Eli Reed

Joey Brezinski

Dylan Rieder

Tom Asta

Louie Barletta

Darrell Stanton

Billy Marks

Brandon Westgate

Tommy Sandoval

Guru Khalsa

Daewon Song

Anthony Schultz

Silas Baxter-Neal

No comments:

Post a Comment